Bill Higgs

Chief Executive Officer

Esa Ikaheimonen

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Adams

Technical Director

Paul Weir

Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Mitchell

General Counsel

Pars Kutay

Head of Government & Public Affairs

VK Gupta

Head of HSE and Risk Management

Luke Clements

Head of Finance and Planning

Gozde Tutanc

Head of Human Resources